Please contact us to book your chosen course.

Payments accepted via Bank Transfer or Paypal online in pounds sterling only.

Venues: Course Are held in HA9 or HA3, Middlesex, London, United Kingdom

Please contact us for bookings.

Course: Dates: Course Fee:
Teen Makeup Masterclass 30th June 2018 Saturday - 15th July 2018 Sunday - 5th August 2018 Sunday - 18th August 2018 Saturday - £195.00
Teen Hairstyle Masterclasses 21st July 2018 Saturday - 12th August 2018 Sunday - £195.00
Adult Makeup Masterclass 1st July 2018 Sunday - 29th July 2018 Sunday - 1st September 2018 Saturday - £250.00
Teen Skincare Masterclass 29th July 2018 Sunday - 19th August 2018 Sunday - £175.00
Anti Aging Skincare Masterclass 12th July 2018 Thursday - 4th August 2018 Saturday - £175.00
Teen Beauty Camp 14th July 2018 Saturday - 28th July 2018 Saturday - 25th August 2018 Saturday - £245.00
Pamper Parties
E Skincare Book £25.00
Gift Vouchers £50, £100, £150, £200

Choose your Masterclass




Happy young women cleaning face, FOCUS ON FACE
facial pic

Courses





Choose Your Professional Hair Makeup Courses




Makeup artist applying blusher